• Staff

    Rob Hills 

     Robert Hills, BA,CI

    Acting Director
    (718) 482-5307 Voice
    (917) 832-1206 VP
    roberth@lagcc.cuny.edu
     

    Rob Hills 

    Robert Hills, BA,CI 

    Coordinator/Project Director of
    ASL-English Interpretation Program
    (718) 482-5307 Voice
    (917) 832-1206 VP
    roberth@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Paul Carlson 

    Pacts Cartagna, MA 

    Coordinator of Continuing Education Programs
    (917) 832-1202 VP
    pcarlson@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Yakov Shifrin  

    Yakov Shifrin, BA 

    Fiscal Monitor 
    (917) 832-1205 VP
    yshifrin@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Sue Livingston  

    Sue Livingston, PhD 

    Professor,Basic Skills
    (718) 482-5621 Voice/TTY
    slivings@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    James Pope  

    Jim Pope, BA  

    Administrative Assistant for Academic Support Services 
    (718) 482-5324 Voice
    (917) 832-1272 VP
    japope@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Kim Lucas  

    Kim Lucas, MA 

    Academic Advisor
    (917) 832-1203 VP
    kimluc@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Vanessa Watson
     

    Vanessa Watson, BA 

    Administrative Assistant for ASL-English Interpretation Program
    (718) 482-5313 Voice
    (917) 832-1207 VP
    vwatson@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Jane Rizzuto  

    Jane Rizzuto, MBA 

    Coordinator Interpreter Services
    (718) 482-5309 Voice
    jrizzuto@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    vacant  

     Liz Milana, MA

    Administrative Assistant for Continuing Education Programs
    (718) 482-5353 Voice
    (917) 832-1138 VP
    emilana@lagcc.cuny.edu