• ADSS Staff



    Sue-Livingston_thumbnail  

    Sue Livingston, PhD
    Professor,Basic Skills
    slivings@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     
    Jane-Rizzuto_thumbnail 

    Jane Rizzuto, MBA
    Coordinator Interpreter Services
    (718) 482-5309 Voice
    jrizzuto@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     
    Kim-Lucas_thumbnail 

    Kim Lucas, MA
    Academic Advisor
    (917) 832-1203 VP
    kimluc@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     
    Jim-Pope_thumbnail 

    James Pope, BA
    Administrative Assistant for Academic Support Services
    (718) 482-5324 Voice
    (917) 832-1207 VP
    japope@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     

    Interpreters



     

    Sarah Brandenburg, NIC
    sbrandenburg@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     

     

    Julie Kelderman, NIC Master
    jkelderman@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     
    Amy Rubinger
     

    Amy Rubinger, CI, CT
    arubinger@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     
    Samantha Pomarico
     

    Samantha Pomarico, NIC
    spomarico@lagcc.cuny.edu  

     
    Phillip Green
     

    Phillip Green, CI
    philipg@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     

     

    Jennifer Ward, NIC
    jward@lagcc.cuny.edu  

    Mary Jo Hennessy
     

    Mary Jo Hennessy, IC, CI,
    NIC Advanced

    mhennesy@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     

     

    Susan Weinstein, CI, CI, OTC
    susanw@lagcc.cuny.edu  

  • CONTACT US

    Program for Deaf Adults 

    Mailing Address:
    31-10 Thomson Avenue
    Room C-203
    Long Island City, NY 11101

    Location:
    29-10 Thomson Avenue
    Long Island City, NY 11101
     

     (718) 482-5324 Voice
     (917) 832-1207 VP
     (718) 609-2069 Fax

         Sue Livingston, PhD
         Professor, Basic Skills
     (718) 482-5621
         Voice/TTY
    thumb_email  slivings@lagcc.cuny.edu 

         Kim Lucas, MA
         Academic Advisor
     (917) 832-1203 VP
    thumb_email  kimluc@lagcc.cuny.edu 

         Jane Rizzuto, MBA
         Coordinator Interpreter
         Services
     (718) 482-5309 Voice
    thumb_email  jrizzuto@lagcc.cuny.edu