Our Staff


Pre-College Academic Programming Department
LaGuardia Community College/CUNY
31-10 Thomson Avenue, Room C400
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 482-5385
pcap@lagcc.cuny.edu

Amy Dalsimer, Director

(718) 482-5357

adalsimer@lagcc.cuny.edu  

William Alvarez, College Assistant

(718) 482-5385

walvarez@lagcc.cuny.edu

Shirley Baez, Administrative Assistant

(718) 482-5387

shbaez@lagcc.cuny.edu

Rachel Charles, Fiscal and Administrative Manager

(718) 482-5727

rcharles@lagcc.cuny.edu

Polly Cost, Math Specialist

(718) 482-2123

pcost@lagcc.cuny.edu

Wynne Ferdinand, Assistant Director

(718) 482-6152

wferdinand@lagcc.cuny.edu

Tina Lee, Bridge Instructor

(718) 482-5469

ji-lee@lagcc.cuny.edu

Rachel Oppenheimer, Bridge Program Manager

(718) 482-5980

roppenheimer@lagcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Petagna, Media Specialist

(718) 349-4012

apetagna@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nichole Pierre, Transitions Advisor 

(718) 482-5011

npierre@lagcc.cuny.edu

 Simone Sills, Adult Basic Skills Instructor

(718) 482-2123 ssills@lagcc.cuny.edu

Christina Stang, Transitions Advisor 

(718) 482-5211

cstang@lagcc.cuny.edu

Billy Wharton, Bridge Instructor

(718) 482-5167 wwharton@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

 

 
PCAP google adwords code: