Our Staff


Pre-College Academic Programming Department
LaGuardia Community College/CUNY
31-10 Thomson Avenue, Room C 400
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 482-5385 
pcap@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Amy Dalsimer, Director 

  

(718) 482-5357  

  

 adalsimer@lagcc.cuny.edu    

  

William Alvarez, College Assistant 

(718) 482 5385  

 walvarez@lagcc.cuny.edu   

  

Shirley Baez, Administrative Assistant 

  

(718) 482-5387      

  

sbaez@lagcc.cuny.edu 

  

Rachel Charles, Fiscal and Administrative Manager 

  

(718) 482-5727  

  

rcharles@lagcc.cuny.edu  

  

Elizabeth de la Garza Vargas, NYBEST Instructor 

  

(718) 482-2123  

  

 edelagarza@lagcc.cuny.edu  

  

Viktoriia Dudar, Bridge Instructor 

  

(718) 482 5469 

  

 vdudar@lagcc.cuny.edu   

  

Wynne Ferdinand, Assistant Director 

  

(718) 482-6152  

  

 wferdinand@lagcc.cuny.edu  

  

Jason Guzman, Bridge Instructor 

  

(718) 482-5167 

  

jaguzman@lagcc.cuny.edu  

  

Dana Kitzes, Coordinator 

  

(718) 482-5980 

  

dkitzes@lagcc.cuny.edu 

  

Andrew Petagna, Media Specialist 

(718) 349 4012  

 

apetagna@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

Christina Stang, Transitions Coordinator    

  

(718) 482 5211                  

  

cstang@lagcc.cuny.edu  

  

 

Simone Sills


 (718) 482-2123ssills@lagcc.cuncy.edu 

 

 

 
PCAP google adwords code: