14

 

DEPARTMENTS NAMES EMAIL
AMS Angela Wu

awu@lagcc.cuny.edu

CIS Luis Rizo

lrizo@lagcc.cuny.edu

COMMUNICATIONS Adhiambo Okomba

AOKOMBA@lagcc.cuny.edu

COOP James Cantwell

JAMESC@lagcc.cuny.edu

ELA Caren Treiser
Laurie Gluck

lgluck@lagcc.cuny.edu

ENG David Styler

dstyler@lagcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Monteith (Alt)

kmonteith@lagcc.cuny.edu

HUMANITIES Pei-Wen Lee

plee@lagcc.cuny.edu

Charles Keyes
MATHEMATICS

Sreedevi Ande

Sande@lagcc.cuny.edu

SOCIAL SCIENCE George Sussman

gsussman@lagcc.cuny.edu

NAS Iona Thomas-Connor

iconnor@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

Footer: LaGuardia Community College. All rights reserved.