Karlyn Koh
Honors Program, Chair
718 482-5658 E103V
kkoh@lagcc.cuny.edu
Laura McGowan
Academic Services
718 482-5218 C239C
lmcgowan@lagcc.cuny.edu
Edward Goodman
Business & Technology
718 482-5614 B327Z
egoodman@lagcc.cuny.edu
William Kurzyna
Communication Skills
718 482-5653 E115H
wkurzyna@lagcc.cuny.edu
Mark Blackman
Cooperative Education
718 482-5205 C459V
mblackman@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lynne Alston-Jackson
Counseling
718 482-5244 C239
lynnea@lagcc.cuny.edu
Natalie Linton
Education & Language Acquisition
718 482-5618 E200D
nlinton@lagcc.cuny.edu
James Wilson
English
718 482-5678 E103Y
jwilson@lagcc.cuny.edu
John Chaffee
Humanities
718 482-5699 E202A
chaffeejo@lagcc.cuny.edu
Charles Keyes
Library
718 482-6018 E101H1
ckeyes@lagcc.cuny.edu
Frank Wang
Mathematics, Engineering
& Computer Science
718 482-5494 E218Q
fwang@lagcc.cuny.edu
Howard Motoike
Natural Sciences
718 482-5322 M216
hmotoike@lagcc.cuny.edu
Karen Miller
Social Sciences
718-482-6016 C459DD
kamiller@lagcc.cuny.edu
Peter Katopes
Vice President for Academic
Affairs, ex officio
718 482-5400 M400
pkatopes@lagcc.cuny.edu
Paul Arcario
Dean of Academic Affairs,
ex officio
718 482-5405 M400A
arcariop@lagcc.cuny.edu