• Members

    NAME  DEPARTMENT  EXT.  e-mail address 
    Charity Scribner English Department 5651

    cscribner@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Hendrick Delcham Mathematics, Engineering & Computer Science  5731

    hdelcham@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Philip Gimber Health Sciences 5923

    pgimber@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Wen Juan Fan English Language Acquisition 5371

    fanwe@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Alexis Frazier College for Children/ACE 5334

    alexisf@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Milton Hollar-Gregory Accounting and Managerial Studies 5600

    mhollar@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Marcia Glick, Co-Chair Communication Skills Dept. 5639

    glickma@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Nurper Gokhan,

    Co-Chair

    Social Sciences Dept. 5793

    ngokhan@lagcc.cunyu.edu 

    Clementine Lewis Library 5428

    clement@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Karen Anderson Cooperative Education Dept. 5215

    karen@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     

    Fern Luskin Humanities 5708

    luskinfe@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Carol Haspel     Natural Sciences 5744

    chaspel@lagcc.cuny.edu 

           
  • Apply Now

  • edit-apply 

    APPLY NOW  (Part Time & Full Time Faculty/Staff)