• Staff Directory

  • Administrative Offices  Phone # or extension  email prefix [at] lagcc.cuny.edu   
    Aarkieva Smith, Shaheda Yeasmeen    718-482-5462  ctl  
           
    Professional Development and Senior Staff     
    Howard Wach  718 482-5478   hwach   
    Bret Eynon  718 482-5405   beynon   
    Josephine Corso   718 482-5416   jcorso   
    Ros Orgel   718 482-5448   roslyno    
    Mercedes Del Rosario   718 482-5440   mdelrosario   
    Michele Piso   718 482-5483   mpiso    
    Priscilla Stadler   718 482-5489   pstadler   
    Pablo Avila718 482-5499  pavila  
    Padmini Biswas718 482-7552 pbiswas 
    Ali Abdallah   718 482-5402   aabdallah   
    Crystal Rivas 718 482-5462  crivas 
         
    ePortfolio Consultants        
    Kyoung Kang   718 482-5404   kkang    
    Alvin Dasrat   718 482-5407   adasrat   
    Thomas Rospigliosi   718 482-5407   trospigliosi    
    Praveen Lama-Moktan   718 482-5407   plama-moktan   
    Oscar Cortez   718 482-5407   ocortez   
    Savitri Jagai 718 482-5407   sseerpersaud   
    Girard Tescon   718 482-5419   gtecson   
    Carla Clarke718 482-5407  caclarke 
    Steven Heinitz 718 482-5407   sheinitz  
    Jose Castro718 482-5407  jocastro 
    Frehiwot Leyeh
    718 482-5419 fleyeh 
           
    Instructional Design Assistants       
    Su Jung Choi 718 482-5402    schoi  
    Mutaz Hamed  718 482-5402   foreverproud@hotmail.com   
    Morgan Kollarus 718 482-5402  thegrrlmorgan@gmail.com 
    Ami Kumagai  
    718 482-5402    akumagai 
     
    Maritza Henriquez718 482-5402  mhenriquez 
    Kyaw Min Thien   718 482-5402   kthien   
    Chaudhry Wahid   718 482-5402   cwahid   
    Jongbu Sherpa718 482-5402 
     josephsherpa@yahoo.com 
            
    Administrative Staff     
    Aarkieva Smith   718 482-5462  aarkievas   
    Shaheda Yeasmeen   718 482-5462  syeasmeen