• Staff Directory

  • Administrative Offices  Phone # or extension  email prefix [at] lagcc.cuny.edu   
    Aarkieva Smith, Shaheda Yeasmeen    718-482-5462  ctl  
           
    Professional Development and Senior Staff     
    Howard Wach  718 482-5478   hwach   
    Bret Eynon  718 482-5405   beynon   
    Josephine Corso   718 482-5416   jcorso   
    Ros Orgel   718 482-5448   roslyno    
    Mercedes Del Rosario   718 482-5440   mdelrosario   
    Michele Piso   718 482-5483   mpiso    
    Priscilla Stadler   718 482-5489   pstadler   
    Judit Török   718 482-5499   jtorok   
    Ali Abdallah   718 482-5402   aabdallah   
    Sada Hye-Jaman    718 482-5446   sjaman     
    Mikhail Valentin   718 482-5407   mvalentin   
         
    ePortfolio Consultants        
    Kyoung Kang   718 482-5407   kkang    
    Alvin Dasrat   718 482-5407   adasrat   
    Thomas Rospigliosi   718 482-5407   trospigliosi    
    Praveen Lama-Moktan   718 482-5407   plama-moktan   
    Oscar Cortez   718 482-5407   ocortez   
    Pablo Avila   718 482-5407   pavila   
    Mahjabin Noor   718 482-5407   mnoor   
    Savitri Seerpersaud   718 482-5407   sseerpersaud   
    Girard Tescon   718 482-5407   gtecson   
    Turgut Tezir   718 482-5407   ttezir   
           
    Instructional Design Assistants       
    Niranjan Khadka 718 482-8804   nkhadka   
    Ami Kumagai   718 482-5402   akumagai   
    Daniel Lino 718 482-8804   dlino   
    Abderrahim Mermache   718 482-5402   amermache   
    Kyaw Min Thien   718 482-5402   kthien   
    Chaudhry Wahid   718 482-5402   cwahid   
    Jessie Wolfe   718 482-8804   jwolfe   
            
    Administrative Staff     
    Aarkieva Smith   718 482-5462  aarkievas   
    Shaheda Yeasmeen   718 482-5462  syeasmeen    
    Stephanie Nival   718 482-5462  snival   

Quick Links

blueBulletIn Transit : LaGuardia Journal of Teaching and Learning
blueBulletMaking Connections National Resource Center 
blueBulletLaGuardia’s ePortfolio Initiative
blueBulletRequest a Student Technology Mentor  
blueBulletRequest an ePortfolio Workshop  
blueBulletSite Map
blueBulletCalendar
blueBulletNews From The Center 
blueBulletContact Us