• Staff Directory

  • Administrative Offices  Phone # or extension  email prefix [at] lagcc.cuny.edu   
    Aarkieva Smith, Shaheda Yeasmeen    718-482-5462  ctl  
           
    Professional Development and Senior Staff     
    Howard Wach  718 482-5478    hwach    
    Bret Eynon  718 482-5405    beynon    
    Josephine Corso   718 482-5416    jcorso   
    Ros Orgel   718 482-5448    roslyno    
    Mercedes Del Rosario   718 482-5440    mdelrosario    
    Michele Piso   718 482-5483    mpiso    
    Ellen Quish   718 482-5382    equish    
    Priscilla Stadler   718 482-5489    pstadler    
    Jade Davis   718 482-7563   jadavis    
    Pablo Avila 718 482-5499    pavila   
    Padmini Biswas 718 482-7552   pbiswas  
    Ali Abdallah   718 482-5402    aabdallah   
    Crystal Rivas  718 482-7503    crivas  
    Marzena Bugaj 718 482-5455    mbugaj  
         
    ePortfolio Consultants        
    Kyoung Kang   718 482-5404    kkang    
    Alvin Dasrat   718 482-5407    adasrat    
    Thomas Rospigliosi   718 482-5407    trospigliosi     
    Praveen Lama-Moktan   718 482-5407    plama-moktan    
    Oscar Cortes   718 482-5407    ocortes    
    Carla Clarke 718 482-5407    caclarke  
    Jose Castro 718 482-5407    jocastro  
    Frehiwot Leyeh
    718 482-5419   fleyeh  
           
    Instructional Design Assistants       
    Su Jung Choi 718 482-5402     schoi  
    Mutaz Hamed  718 482-5402    foreverproud@hotmail.com   
    Jongbu Sherpa 718 482-5402 
      josephsherpa@yahoo.com  
    Lang Tuang 718 482-5402 
      langktuang@gmail.com  
    Lissy Gonzalez 718 482-5402 
      gonzalezlissyzile@gmail.com  
    Sulei Win 718 482-5402 
      sherpan07@gmail.com  
    Nawang Sherpa 718 482-5402 
      sulei.winn@gmail.com  
            
    Administrative Staff     
    Aarkieva Smith   718 482-5462  aarkievas   
    Shaheda Yeasmeen   718 482-5462  syeasmeen