Assessment Leadership Team

Name 

Title 

Ext 

Email 

Paul Arcario 

Dean of Academic Affairs

5405

arcariop@lagcc.cuny.edu 

J. Elizabeth Clark 

Faculty, English

5665

lclark@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Mercedes del Rosario      Director, ePortfolio Project 5440 mdelrosario@lagcc.cuny.edu 
Debra Engel     Faculty, Physical Therapy Asst. 5780 dengel@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Bret Eynon 

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

5478

beynon@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Marisa A. Klages 

Faculty, English

5677

mklages@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Ros Orgel 

Center for Teaching and Learning

5448

rorgel@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Bernard Polnariev 

Executive Associate to the Dean for Academic Affairs

6196

bpolnariev@lagcc.cuny.edu  

MariaJose Romero 

Faculty, Education and Language Acquisition

6050

mromero@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Eduardo Vianna 

Faculty, Social Science

6043

evianna@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Minerva Ahumada-Torres 

Faculty, Philosophy

5620

mahumada@lagcc.cuny.edu 

Ervin Miles 

Student