Faculty list for A&P

   
INSTRUCTORS CONTACT INFORMATION
   
Dennis Aguirre denmd98@msn.com
Gregory Beckos Gbeckos@lagcc.cuny.edu
Guillermo Cabrera gcabrera@lagcc.cuny.edu
John Clappin jclappin@lagcc.cuny.edu
Maria Enterzari Tentezarizaher@lagcc.cuny.edu
HanyFam famhany@hotmail.com
Carol Haspel chaspel@lagcc.cuny.edu
Syed Hossain sazzad1089@hotmail.com
Brian Kendall dr.toxic@verizon.net
Ahmed Mahgoub coronarymed@gmail.com
Ramesh Matcha rameshmatcha@hotmail.com
Howard Motoike hmotoike@lagcc.cuny.edu
Michael Olynciw mlolynciw@gmail.com
Jhonny Ordonez jhonnyordonezrma@yahoo.com
Cecilia Ortiz cortiz@lagcc.cuny.edu
Tamara Rassias Rassiaspt@gmail.com
Vidhya Rojanavongse Vrojanavongse@Lagcc.cuny.edu
Randy Saad rsaad@lagcc.cuny.edu
Abraham Saraya nsaraya@yahoo.com
Edhny Saintanasse Drsaintanasse@yahoo.com
Joby Jacob joby@jobyjacob.com
Mansoor Khan mkny333@gmail.com
Ingrid Veras IngridVerasphd@gmail.com
Boris Zakharov bzakharov@lagcc.cuny.edu
Sarah Durand sdurand2008@gmail.com
Lucia Fuentes lfuentes@lagcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Martinez martinez@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Amulya Mohan amulyamohan@yahoo.com
Rafael Ovalle rovalle@lagcc.cuny.edu
Tabibor Rahman tabibor@yahoo.com
Meladie Roberts meladiej@gmail.com
Preethi Radhakrishnan pradhakrishnan@lagcc.cuny.edu.