Faculty list for A&P

   
INSTRUCTORS CONTACT INFORMATION
   
Dennis Aguirre deaguirre@lagcc.cuny.edu
Gregory Beckos gbeckos@lagcc.cuny.edu
Guillermo Cabrera gcabrera@lagcc.cuny.edu
Sarah Durand sdurand@lagcc.cuny.edu
Maria Enterzari tentezarizaher@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lucia Fuentes lfuentes@lagcc.cuny.edu
Carol Haspel chaspel@lagcc.cuny.edu
Syed Hossain sazzad1089@hotmail.com
Mansoor Khan mkny333@gmail.com
Ahmed Mahgoub amahgoub@lagcc.cuny.edu
Ramesh Matcha rmatcha@lagcc.cuny.edu
Howard Motoike hmotoike@lagcc.cuny.edu
Michael Olynciw molynciw@lagcc.cuny.edu
Jhonny Ordonez jordonez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Cecilia Ortiz cortiz@lagcc.cuny.edu
Meladie Roberts scb203lab@gmail.com
Vidhya Rojanavongse vrojanavongse@lagcc.cuny.edu
Randy Saad rsaad@lagcc.cuny.edu
Edhny Saintanasse esaintanasse@lagcc.cuny.edu
Ingrid Veras iveras@lagcc.cuny.edu
Boris Zakharov bzakharov@lagcc.cuny.edu
Armin Lahiji alahiji@lagcc.cuny.edu
Mohammad Shaheed shaheed.07@gmail.com
Natasha Shpak natashashpak@hotmail.com
Janti Tachjadi jtachjadi@yahoo.com