Name
Department
Contact

Professor Abderrazak Belkharraz

Mathematics/
Engineering/Computer Science

718-482-5412 /
Room E-223N
abelkharraz@lagcc.cuny.edu/

Professor Hendrick Delcham

Mathematics/
Engineering/Computer Science
718-482-5731 /
Room E-218U
HDELCHAM@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor James Frost
Computer Information Systems
718-482-4046 /
Room M208
JAMESF@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Yasser Hassebo
Mathematics/
Engineering/Computer Science
718-482-6090 /
Room E-235N
yhassebo@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Javier Roldan McKinley
Mathematics/
Engineering/Computer Science
718-482-5953 /
Room E-223Q
jmckinley@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Thomas Onorato
Natural & Applied Sciences
718-482-5763 /
Room M210
tonorato@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Joanne Pierre-Louis
Social Science
718-482-6017 /
Room C459TT
jopierre@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Md Zahidur Rahman
Mathematics/
Engineering/Computer Science
718 482-5957 /
Room E-218U
zrahman@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Frank Wang
Mathematics/
Engineering/Computer Science
718-482-5494 /
Room E218Q
fwang@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Shenghan Yuan
Mathematics/
Engineering/Computer Science
718-482-5949 /
Room E-223I
syuan@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Howard K. Motoike
Department of Natural Sciences

718 482-5322
Room M- 216
hmotoike@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Michael Philogene
Business and Technology Department

718 349-4026
Room B-327
mphilogene@lagcc.cuny.edu