• Registrar Office
  • Registrar's Office Staff

    Burhan Siddiqui
    bsiddiqui@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5033
    Interim Registrar
    Jose Plasencia
    jplasencia@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.6011
    Responsible for: Attendance Policies, Web Grading, Probation & Dismissal, Rosters, Academic Appeals, Medical Leaves, Withdrawal Requests
    Carmen Marte
    cmarte@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5051
    Responsible for: Process Licence Practical Nursing and Nursing Candidacy, Residency Requests, Student Demographic Data Updates, College Now, USIP, Clearing House
    Derwent Dawkins
    ddawkins@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5013
    Responsible for: Technology Support, DegreeWorks Updates, Process Readmission and Reinstatement Requests
    Julia Lauren
    julauren@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5021
    Responsible for: Verifications
    Tanya Lavezzari
    tlavezzari@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5119
    Responsible for: Technology Support, DegreeWorks Updates, Process Readmission and Reinstatement Requests
    Melvy Mileta
    mmileta@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5004
    Responsible for: Office Administrative Support
    Norella Moreno
    norellamo@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5136
    Responsible for: Graduation Evaluation & Certification, Process Radiological Technology Candidacy
    Ganga Persaud
    gangap@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5014
    Responsible for: Data Integrity Management, CUNY First Access and Support, Graduation Evaluation 
    Allyson Santiago
    asantiago@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5521
    Responsible for: Process Licence Registered Nurse and Dietetic Technician Candidacy, Change of Majors
    Anthony Sclafani
    asclafani@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5012
    Responsible for: Graduation Evaluation & Certification, ePermit Processing, and Candidacy Evaluation for the Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy and Veterinary Technology programs
    Stephen Silva
    ssilva@lagcc.cuny.edu
    718.482.5076
    Responsible for: Independent Study Requests, Course and Room Scheduling
       

     

  • Financial Aid Video
    Financial Aid Video
  • Download Forms Thumbnail
    Download Forms
  • Contact Financial Aid
    Contact Financial Aid 
     

LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved