• Contact Us 

    Fitness Center: (718) 482-5963
    Sports Gym: (718) 482-5043
    Aquatics Center: (718) 482-5038

     

  • Athletics & Recreation Staff Directory 
    Name  Title  Room Number  Phone Number  Email 
    Administration 
    Brian Goldstein Director of Athletics & Recreation MB-42B 718-482-5047 briang@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Rogelio Knights, Jr.
    Assistant Director of Athletics & Recreation
    MB-42C 718-482-5042 rknights@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Dragos Coca Coordinator of Aquatics E- 154 718-482-5020 dragosc@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Carol Colbert Assistant Recreation Coordinator MB-42G 718-482-5044 ccolbert@lagcc.cuny.edu
    James Campbell Assistant Recreation Coordinator MB-42G 718-482-5044 jcampbell@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Verny Rodriguez Assistant Aquatics Coordinator Swimming Pool 718-482-5038 vrodriguez@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Coaching Staff 
    Anthony Alfaro Head Women’s Basketball Coach   718-730-7545 aalfaro@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Ben Chobhaphand Head Men’s Basketball Coach   718-730-7545 bchobhaphand@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Tara Scheff-Jordan Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach   718-730-7545 tscheff-jordan@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Anthony Dulin Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach   718-730-7545