• Purchasing Office

  • Related Links 



    CinyfirstLogin


    Business Office
    Contact Us 


  • Mitchell Henderson    

    Purchasing Manager

    Name: Mitchell Henderson 
    Phone: 718-482-5534 
    Fax: 718-609-2166 
    E-mail: mhenderson@lagcc.cuny.edu     
    Tawanikka Smith    

    Purchasing Agent - Level III

    Name: Tawanikka Smith 
    Phone: 718-482-5590 
    Fax: 718-609-2166 
    E-mail: tsmith@lagcc.cuny.edu   
     Verneisha Martin   


    Purchasing Agent - Level II

    Name: Verneisha Martin 
    Phone: 718-482-5595 
    Fax: 718-609-2166 
    E-mail: vmartin@lagcc.cuny.edu  

     
    Alan Drexler   

    Purchasing Agent - Level I

    Name: Alan Drexler 
    Phone: 718-482-5527 
    Fax: 718-609-2166 
    E-mail: adrexler@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Felisa Beinstock   

    Travel

    Name: Felisa Beinstock 
    Phone: 718-482-5528 
    Fax: 718-609-2166 
    E-mail: felisab@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    ;Migdalia Perez   

    CUNY Office Assistant

    Name: Migdalia Perez 
    Phone: 718-482-5525 
    Fax: 718-609-2166 
    E-mail: migdaliap@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Nereida Isufi   

    CUNY Office Assistant

    Name: Nereida Isufi 
    Phone: 718-482-5525 
    Fax: 718-609-2166 
    E-mail: nisufi@lagcc.cuny.edu  

LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved