• Grants Office
  • STAFF 

     

    Bob staff 

    Grants Director 
    Robert Kahn 
    Office:D 
    Phone:718-482-5073 
    rkahn@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Yanick staff 

    Development Partnerships Director  
    Yanick Maakheru 
    Office:A 
    Phone:718-482-5465
    ymaakheru@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Brandon staff 
    Associate Director 
    Brandon Begarly
    Offfice:F
    Phone:718-482-5072
    bbegarly@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Rafael staff 

    Assistant Director 
    Rafael Ahumada 
    Office:E 
    Phone:718-482-5071 
     rahumada@lagcc.cuny.edu 

    Jessica staff 

    Grants & Contracts Specialist 
    Jessica Saca  
    Office:H 
     Phone:718-482-5072 
    jsaca@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    beatrice staff 
    Office Manager  
    Beatrice Castillo 
    Office:C 
    Phone:718-482-7072 
    bcastillo@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Sandra staff 
    College Assistant 
    Savitree (Sandra) Ramnaryan 
      Office:B 
    Phone:718-482-7073 
    sramnaryan@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Lindsay staff 
    College Assistant 
     Lindsay O'campo 
    Reception Area 
    Phone:718-482-7071 
    lo'campo@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Charlie staff 
     Presidential Fellow 
     Charles Evans 
    Office:B 
    Phone:718-482-5319  
    chevans@lagcc.cuny.edu 

      

    Location:

    31-10 Thomson Avenue, Room C-232
    Long Island City, New York 11101
    Main Phone: (718) 482-5070
     

    How to get here?
    Campus Map 

     

  • RF LogoResearch Foundation  

  • staff thumb 2

    GRANTS OFFICE STAFF 

  • hofGrants All-Stars  

LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved