• Financial Aid
  • Student Inquiries  (718) 482-5242
    StudentFinancialServices@lagcc.cuny.edu

    Dr. Gail Baksh-Jarrett
    Senior Director of Enrollment & Student Financial Services
    gailbj@lagcc.cuny.edu           EXT. 5115      C-107


    Lori Hughes                             
    Associate Director of Student Financial Services
    lhughes@lagcc.cuny.edu        EXT. 5113      C-107


    Annette Hamilton
    Financial Aid Manager
    anhamilton@lagcc.cuny.edu   EXT. 5951      C-107


    Jennifer Aponte
    Student Financial Services Officer/ FWS Program
    japonte@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 6087      C-107


    Edward Arredondo
    Student Financial Services Officer
    earredondo@lagcc.cuny.edu   EXT. 5155      C-107


    Manuel Ayala
    Student Financial Services Officer
    manny@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 5015      C-107


    Yvette Bass
    Student Financial Services Payroll Assistant
    ybass@lagcc.cuny.edu           EXT. 5096      C-113


    Tammy Cheek
    CUNY Office Assistant
    tcheek@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 6069      C-107


    Margis Gonzalez
    IT Associate
    mgonzale@lagcc.cuny.edu    EXT. 5110      C-113C


    Keith Lewis
    TAP Program Assistant
    klewis@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 5008      C-107


    Lauren McGhie
    Administrative Assistant     
    laurenm@lagcc.cuny.edu      EXT. 5115      C-107


    Nazime Molla
    TAP Certified Officer
    nmolla@lagcc.cuny.edu        EXT. 5147      C-107


    Patricia Mori-Vignola
    Return to Title IV Coordinator/ Pell Overpayments

    pmori@lagcc.cuny.edu          EXT. 5187      C-107


    Janet Panora
    Financial Aid Assistant
    jpanora@lagcc.cuny.edu        EXT. 5158      C-107


    Arianna Pina
    Assistant Director/SFS Payroll Coordinator
    apina@lagcc.cuny.edu           EXT. 5199      C-113B


    Lenin Rodriguez
    Assistant Director of SFS
    leninr@lagcc.cuny.edu           EXT. 5221      C-107


    Stanley Rumph
    Veterans Services Coordinator/ Federal Perkins Coordinator
    stanleyr@lagcc.cuny.edu       EXT. 5191      C-107


    Gisselle Segui
    Student Financial Services Officer/Federal Direct Loan Program
    gsegui@lagcc.cuny.edu         EXT. 5181      C-107


    Kay White
    Student Financial Services Officer/Pell Program
    kwhite@lagcc.cuny.edu        EXT. 5453      C-107

  • Financial Aid Video
    Financial Aid Video
  • Financial Aid FAQs Thumbnail
    Financial Aid FAQs
  • Download Forms Thumbnail
    Download Forms
  • Contact Financial Aid
    Contact Financial Aid 
     

  • FAFSA Code:
    010051

    TAP Code:
    1403

LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved