• English Department

  • Sharepoint 

  • Faculty Directory A - G

  •  Abdoo, Sherlyn

    Phone: 718.482.5687
      Office: MB-14

      Mail: MB-14

      Email: sabdoo@lagcc.cuny.edu


     Abdullah-Matta, Allia

     Phone: 718.349.4078

     Office: M-119 A

     Mail: E-103

     Email: amatta@lagcc.cuny.edu


     

     

     Aceto, Jon

    Phone: 718.482.5687
      Office: MB-14

      Mail: MB-14

      Email: jaceto@lagcc.cuny.edu


     Alexander, Christopher

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: M-109E
    Mail: E-103

    Email: calexander@lagcc.cuny.edu

    Biography 


     Anderson, Troy

     Phone: 718.482.5687

     Office: MB-14

     Mail: MB-14

     Email: Tanderson@lagcc.cuny.edu

     Baaki, Brian
     Bajaj , Lalit

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14

    Mail: MB-14

    Email: lbajaj@lagcc.cuny.edu

     


     Bandele, Knosi

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14

    Mail: MB-14

    Email: Nbandele@lagcc.cuny.edu


     Baumgartner, Jennifer

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


     Berke, Nancy

    Phone: 718.482.5908
    Office: E-103 T

    Mail: E-103

    Email: nberke@lagcc.cuny.edu


    Biography  


     Bird, Matthew

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14

    Mail: MB-14

    Email: mbird@lagcc.cuny.edu


     Bissell, Matthew

     Phone: 718.482.5687

     Office: MB-14

     Mail: MB-14

     Email: mbissell@lagcc.cuny.edu

     

     Boris, Edna Zwick

    Phone: 718.482.5683
      Office: E-103 U

      Mail: E-103

      Email: eboris@lagcc.cuny.edu


    Biography 


     Bromley, Robin

     Phone: 718.482.5687

     Office: MB-14

     Mail: MB-14

     Email: rbrobley@lagcc.cuny.edu

     Brosh, Liora
     Brown, Victoria

     Phone: 718.482.5455

     Office: M-120 G

     Mail: E-103

     Email: vbrown@lagcc.cuny.edu 

     Burg, Evelyn

     Phone: 718.482.5634

     Office: M-109 G

     Mail: E-103

     Email: eburg@lagcc.cuny.edu

     Cacchiotti, Roger
     Cagle, Jeremey

    Phone: 718.482.5912
    Office: M-111D

    Mail: E-103

    Email: jcagle@lagcc.cuny.edu


    Biography  


     Cardaio, Luke
     Carosone, Michael

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


    Biography 


     Chandler, Linda - Deputy Chair

    Phone: 718.482.5910
    Office: E-103CC


    Biography 


     Christensen, Brooke

     Phone: 718.482.5687

     Office: MB-14

     Mail: MB-14

     Email: bchristensen@lagcc.cuny.edu

     Clark, Emily

     Phone: 718.482.5687

     Office: MB-14

     Mail: MB-14

     Email: emclark@lagcc.cuny.edu

     Clark, J. Elizabeth

    Phone: 718.482.5665
    Office: E-103H


    Biography 


     Clark, Jane
     Cole, Terry - Special Faculty Assistant

    Phone: 718.482.5657
    Office: E-103 K


     Colleran, Daniel

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


     Comins, Barbara Dr.

    Phone: 718.482.5667
    Office: E-103 BB


    Biography 


     Conners, Carrie

    Phone: 718.482.5965
    Office: M 120-D


    Biography 


     Corcoran, Daryl

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


    Biography 


     Costa, Catherine

    Phone: 718.482.5662
    Office: E-103 R


     Cottrell, Ken

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


     Croson, Linda - Day Supervisor of the Writing Center

    Phone: 718.482.5688
    Office: E-111


     Cucu, Sorin

     Phone: 718.482.5681

     Office: E-103 FF

     Mail: E-103

     Email: scucu@lagcc.cuny.edu

     DeLong, Lois

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


    Biography 


     Denatale-Dineen, Rosemary

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


     Dragan, Richard

    Phone: 718.482.5686
    Office: M-111G


    Biography 


     Ducharme, Margaret
     Eisenstadt, Bert - Associate Director of the Writing Center

    Phone: 718.482.5688
    Office: E-111


     Eisler, Garrett
     Fink, Tom

    Phone: 718.482.5672
    Office: E-103 I


    Biography 


     Foster, Judith N.

    Phone: 718.482.5687
    Office: MB-14


     Gallagher, Kristen - Director of the Writing Center

    Phone: 718.482.5638
    Office: C-411


    Biography 


     Gallardo, Ximena

    Phone: 718.482.5902
    Office: M-109 B


    Biography 


     Garyson, Mara
     Gerrity, Sean
     Goffman, Sarah
     Green-Anderson, Gail - Director of Composition

    Phone: 718.482.5668
    Office: E-103 M


    Biography 


     Grégoire, Stafford

    Phone: 718.482.5679
    Office: E-103


    Biography 


LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved