• College Discovery
  • College Discovery Staff

  • Sophia Ward, Ph.D.
    Director, College Dicovery Program

    unknown female-edit 

    Email: sward@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Office: B-235

    Kyoko Toyama, Ph.D.
    Counselor

    Kyoko_edit 

    Email: kyokot@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Phone: 718-482-5276
    Office: B-236

    Anne Avalos, M.S. Ed., MBA
    Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

    Anne_edit

    Email:  AThorsen@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Phone: 718-482-5254
    Office: B-208

    Desiree Gulliver M.S. Ed., L.M.H.C.
    Counselor

    Desiree_edit

    Phone: 718-482-5273
    Office: B-236

    Marianne Kaukiainen, M.A.
    Counselor

    Marianne-edit

    Email: Mkaukiainen@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Phone: 718-482-5277
    Office: B-236

    Maxine Lance, A.A.S.
    Administrative Staff

    Maxine-edit

    Email: MaxineL@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Phone: 718-482-5270
    Office: B-236

    Roni Patterson, Ed.M., M.A., L.M.H.C.
    Counselor

    unknown female-edit

    Email: rpatterson@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Phone: 718-482-5274
    Office: B-236 

    Tanairy Estevez, M.S. Ed., NCC
    College Discovery Scholars Coordinator

    Tanairy 

    Email: TEstevez@lagcc.cuny.edu
    Phone: (718) 482-6000
    Office: B-235

    Sundeese Borden, M.A., F.D.C.
    Counselor

    unknown female-edit 

     

    Phone: 718-482-5272
    Office: B-236