• Bursar's Office

  • Financial Aid Video

  • Bursar Staff

    For general inquiries: bursar@lagcc.cuny.edu. Phone: 718-482-7226. Fax: 718-609-2045. 

    Tony Abreu
    Bursar
    Director
    tonyab@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Ana Latony-Ramirez
    Associate Bursar
    Administrative Operations
    alatony@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Glendaliz Peña
    Associate Bursar
    ACE Collection Manager
    ghernandez@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Betty Gonzalez
    CUNY Office Assistant
    Non-Tax Levy Collection
    bgonzalez@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Pardeep Kaur
    CUNY Office Assistant
    Student Inquiries/Collection Agency Inquiries
    pkaur@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Machli Pierre-Louis
    IT Assistant
    Third Party/TuitionPay Coordinator
    mpierre-louis@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Nancy Quizhpi
    CUNY Office Assistant
    TAP Coordinator
    nquizhpi@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Elvira R. Ramirez
    College Accounting Assistant
    ACE/Certificate of Residence Coordinator
    eramirez@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Andrea Tangarife
    CUNY Office Assistant
    Return of Title IV Funds Liaison
    andreata@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Jeanine Wong
    CUNY Office Assistant/Department Secretary
    Student Inquiries/Collection Agency Inquiries
    jwong@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    William Yu
    Assistant to HEO
    Refund Coordinator
    wyu@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Estel Alvarado
    College Assistant
    Support Staff
    ealvarado@lagcc.cuny.edu  
     Jack Wolf
    College Assistant
    Support Staff
    jwolf@lagcc.cuny.ed  
    Jessica Domeneck
    College Assistant
    Support Staff
    jdomeneck@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Rosangela Perez
    College Assistant
    Student Inquiries/Support Staff
    rperez@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Sandy Mevorah
    College Assistant
    Student Inquiries/Support Staff
    smevorah@lagcc.cuny.edu 
      Diana Skilitis
    College Assistant
    Support Staff
    dskilitis@lagcc.cuny.edu  



     
     
  • CatalogThumb 2013-2014 Catalog
  • Academic Calendar Thumbnail
    Academic Calendar
  • Schedule of Classes Thumbnail
    Schedule of Classes
  • Financial Aid Thumbnail
    Financial Aid
  • MyLaGuardia
    my
    laguardia

LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved