• Outcomes Assessment
  • Assessment Leadership Team

    Name   Title   Ext   Email  
    Minerva Ahumada-Torres Faculty, Philosophy 5620  mahumada@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Paul Arcario Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 5401 arcariop@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Mercedes del Rosario Director, ePortfolio Project 5440  mdelrosario@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Debra Engel Faculty, Physical Therapy Asst. 5780  dengel@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Bret Eynon Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 5478  beynon@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Hector Fernandez Facuty, Business and Technology 5660  hfernandez@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Danielle Insalaco Senior Director for Student Advisement 5240 dinsalaco-egan@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Marisa A. Klages Faculty, English 5677 mklages@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Regina Lehman Faculty, Occupational Therapist Asst. 5775 rlehman@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Ros Orgel Associate Director for Technology, Pedagogy & ePortfolio Projects 5448 rorgel@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Bernard Polnariev Administrative Executive Officer for Academic Affairs 6196 bpolnariev@lagcc.cuny.edu  
    Eduardo Vianna Faculty, Social Science 6043  evianna@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Abderrazak Belkharraz Chairperson Mathematics, Engineering and Computer Science 5412 abelkharraz@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Kevin Jordan Acting Director, Campus Life 5255 kjordan@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Justin Rogers-Cooper English 5913 jrogerscooper@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Patricia Sokolski Humanities 6027 psokolski@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Howard Wach Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs 5478 hwach@lagcc.cuny.edu 
    Burl Yearwood Natural Sciences 5755 byearwood@lagcc.cuny.edu 
  • Contact Us: 

    Phone: 718-482-5677
    Email:
    mklages@lagcc.cuny.edu 

  • Directions

    31-10 Thomson Ave.
    Long Island City, N.Y. 1110
    Directions to Our Campus 

LaGuardia Community College LaGuardia Community College 31-10 Thomson Ave. Long Island City, NY 11101 LaGuardia Community College 1-718-482-7200 LaGuardia Community College Map & Directions
Copyright © All Rights Reserved